Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chanel55 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Bergen , NO006 Norway
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi everyone, I'm a scandinavien girl, live in Bergen, Norway. I registrated to find the man of my dreams, that is loving, caring, warm, outgoing, giving, honest, positive, good listener, like sports, easy to talk to, and a bunch of laughs. I am 5'7 mentally stable, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listener, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to. I speak english as my other language. I love to play basket and I enjoy going to the movies, or watching movies in my room, I like swimming, sport, boating, listening to music, go to concerts. I guess i like most things that r fun. I'm a summer girl, love beaches, warm weather and the sun...Another passion of mine is traveling, see new places, but what I love the most is crusing in the caribbean. I am a family oriented person and like to spend time with my friends and family. BUT THE MOST IMPORTAN THING IS YOU. There is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself. Anything you want to know just ask, I'm a very open person and I don't bite. Lol.
about my fling