Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chaosincarnate Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Fort Wayne , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
Im an intelligent/artsy/hippie/metal chick. Im a rare breed lol. Primarily in life, I love to laugh. I also feel that life is about truly living, and part of that to me means loving. I can be very independent and even selfish at times, but if someone can truly mesh with who I am and is interesting enough to maintain their own life, then Im very loyal and generous. I currently work at a medical device company full-time while I finish my BA in psychology, with which I would like to work in a neuroscience research lab. Although I pride myself on being intelligent and very spiritual, Im an adrenaline junkie and Im always looking for a new experience. Some of my best qualities are that Im very well tempered and get over things easily, I communicate well, Im REAL and would do anything for a person in need. Oh and Im very clean, tidiness matters to me, haha. My not so best qualities are that Im clumsy (I have 8 scars on my face..), Im so goofy, I want too much, and I sometimes put fun before work. But dang it I have a lot to show for myself without any major mistakes so Id say there are no regrets! Now the biggest part about me - I listen to really hard rock. If you dont like or are at least open to Mushroomhead, Nine Inch Nails, Mudvayne, Static X, System of a Down, Pantera, Ventana, Psyclone 9, etc, then we are unlikely to click...and although Im a little rough around the edges as far as that goes, I do not drink (or anything else) beyond moderation, and I dont appreciate being around a beligerent date that I feel I have to babysit - or worry about getting kicked out of a place. Have fun, be wild on occasion, but know where the line is...more often than not, however, Im pretty low key.
about my fling