Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Charlie*** Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Reading , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
No picture, don't bother trying to talk! Loud - yet can be pretty quiet Have opnions Apparently 'bubbly' Enjoy decent/intelligent conversations Likes 'picturesqe' walks Like a cosy night in I do smoke & drink, don't take drugs I know where i want to get to in life I am pretty self concious so have to feel comfortable with someone to relax My sense of humor falls into it's own little catergory as i find most things funny I don't perticularly follow a typical 'girl' stereotype - i prefer snakes over kittens, i HATE shopping, never have natural hair - as you can see black and red, don't often wear make up and i don't have much time for being ditsy. I have a pretty busy life Fiercely protect my closest.
about my fling
Do: Have a sense of humor Be able to string a conversation Have morals and goals Be open and relaxed Be non-judgemental Don't: Try and get me to get my tits out without knowing my name. Be over-bearing. Be un-able to remove your brain from your testicles! I'm quite complex at first glance, and i will be amazed if anyone reads all of it, but once i'm relaxed with someone, a lot changes, i just can't shag on the first date!