Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Charliesharm123 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Trowbridge , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hmmmm... where to start...I've had a few broken hearts and I'm still looking for my lobster... have you seen him? I'd describe myself as independent, fun-loving and incurably romantic. I'm affectionate and tactile but a sense of humour is VERY important to me. I'm fairly laid back but know when to get things done. A few interesting things about me?... I've travelled through the South Pacific, Asutralasia and Asia, I have a degree in law, I have a beautiful beagle called Bailey, have done a sky dive... that's just a taster. Some likes: my dog; walks in the coutryside and on the beach, cosy country pubs; fires; good food; wine; cheese; laughter; film; meeting new people; honesty; star-gazing/meteor spotting... Dislikes: rudeness; milk; sunday drivers (hee hee!)...
about my fling
I know exactly what I want from life so men who don't want a strong woman need not apply ;o) I'm looking for a serious relationship so please don't contact me if you'd just like to flirt, talk dirty and generally waste both of our time. I need someone who's hilarious (I don't tolerate mood swings very well - just get on with it!), tactile, romantic, has simliar interests and life ambitions to me (ask me!) and is generally nice, caring and thoughtful. Why don't you get in touch and see if we can make each other laugh? Oh, one more thing - please don't use text speak. I can accept typos (I make them myself) but anyone who doesn't have a sound grasp of our English language and doesn't know the difference between there and their will just annoy me *grin*