Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Charlii23 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Elkhart , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My name is charlina, I am 23 years old. single. no kids. work in a factory. Im just a simple woman trying to make a living. I am mexican american but dont speak much spanish. Im not looking for any one night stands!!! if thats on your mind then please keep moving. I say I do not want any friends with benefits...then thats what I mean! Plz dnt disrespect me like that, I am not one of these women lookin for a quick f***! If you message me then plz come at me the right way. I will respect you 100% so plz respect me!
about my fling
honestly im looking to settle down with a REAL MAN. been played and hurt plenty times so PLZ SPARE ME THE BS!! lookin for someone who knows how to take care of a woman in all ways! (I do work so its not like im saying throw me ur money when i want!) love a man who can hold a house down and not in the streets 24-7. someone stable! someone who is serious about meeting that one! DID I MENTION YOU MUST RESPECT ME!!! AND LEAVE THE MADNESS AND DRAMA SOMEWHERE ELSE! I love it when a man can make me smile, someone with a sense of humor! I can go on and on but what fun is it if i tell you everything...dont be shy and come on with the questions!!