Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chattabox27 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Rochester , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I'm Lisa, I'm 27 and i enjoy a cider or ****tail to wind away the stresses of the working week. I love zumba and am really getting into it,its great for fitness and is a real laugh. I love football and support Chelsea :) I know a woman who likes football :) I'm quite creative but don't get alot of time to make things at the moment. I love art and enjoy painting when the moment takes me. I have found myself single again after a a few long term relationships so the dating scene is new to me again. I am a bit quirky, fun loving, bubbly person and love going out with my friends, though nearly all are settled now with children. What I'm looking for is a guy who is honest, up front about his life, likes some of the the things I do, but has his own interests and will share them with me. Likes to spend time apart and together, I'm independant and I can cope very well on my own but things are always better in pairs, so I believe. Someone who can take me at my worst and still say "yes, she's mine". Someone I can watch football with and who can laugh at my very competitive nature and challenge me to be a better person. I don't like false people, those that pretend to be something they are not. If it's meant to be it will be............
about my fling
If you are in a relationship already please do not message me, I am not "that" girl! Please don't message me if ur under 25 or over 35 I'm not being rude just honest about what I'm looking for.