Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CheerFiss06 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Aurora , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a wild and free spirited 20-something who is just trying to live everyday to the fullest. I can be shy at first, but usually am really outgoing. I am relatively happy-go-lucky and find pleasure in the little things. I love Colorado, I was born and raised, It is in my blood. I love the outdoors and the mountains are my sanctuary. I am sarcastic, pretty blunt, have the tendency to sometimes speak before I think, and really have no respect or use for lies or liars. I love to sleep, however There is not enough time in the day for me to sleep as much as I would like and still get all my crap taken care of. I LOVE music, it fuels me. I am a tech head, I love electronic music, and have for a very VERY long time (before loving electronic music was cool =P) My favorite genres of Electronic music are definitely Vocal Trance and Dubstep, but honestly I love it all. I listen to rock, hip hop, some rap, some country, and a variety of other genres as well. I enjoy going out to the movies, playing pool, swimming in the warm months and boarding in the cold ones. I love to sit at home and be a bum, but I am a party animal at heart. I hate housework, but sometimes you gotta do what you gotta do. I love to smile and find much comfort in laughing. I break the rules, and usually run with scissors. I work 30+ hours a week at a job that I have been employed at for some years now; I go to school full time, and somehow find time for sleep, food, and fun. I have a SICK obsession with beer pong (even though beer is not my favorite alcoholic beverage), I love graffiti (I think when time and effort are put into it, it is an art), and I quite enjoy playing poker. I will school you at Halo. =D Color is essential in my life, neon being my favorite. I am generally down to try new things and adventures usually yield the best stories. I love spring because It is when everything comes alive. My favorite number is 8 because when you turn it sideways It is infinity. I have 6 piercings and 2 tattoo
about my fling
When it comes to a guy, I am looking for a friend first because you can not have a relationship if you are not friends first. I am not seeking a relationship, however if one finds me... right on. =) I will look for a guy with some brains, class, and I do not know... genuine gentleman personality. I can not handle stage five clingers... I Do not put up with that crap. Nor will I stand to be told what to do. I am me, and you are you; I expect respect in exchange for respect. We are all grown-ups now, It is time to act like one. You will not get in my pants the first time we meet, or even the second or third for that matter... so if that is on your agenda move on and save me the time. A man who is going somewhere with his life and is not going to rely on me to carry his butt along. And lastly... You have GOT TO BE OVER 21, and I usually Do not talk to guys younger than myself... (It is a Maturity thing) I am not going to lie and say looks are not important, because they are. But they are not the foremost priority in life and sometimes a personality can surpass physical appearance in the most unexpected ways.