Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Chelc3 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Cleveland , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
well i love sports, movies, outdoors, art and so much more i cant think about it. i am looking for someone genuine, smart, nice, attractive. I am looking for someone who is either working or in school. I am sorry but if you dont have a job or a car, dont even bother. I am looking for more of a relationship. no hookups or any of that. I think i deserve a guy who will treat me right and a guy who wants to spend time with and go out. My dream would be a guy showing up at my door with one single flower. No guy has ever given me flowers except my dad and grandpa's and i cant tell you the last time a guy asked me out. I just think im a lot of women, and some guys just cant handle it all. ; )
about my fling
ASK ME.... its a great way to start a convo... *WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications