Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Chelle7689 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Kittery , ME United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a single mother to my 1 year old son and I love every minute of it. I'm currently not working but trying to find a job. I love the outdoors (i.e. hiking, fishing, camping, 4-wheeling, just hanging out...) I am from Pennsylvania and visit there often. I love music. I listen to rock && country. I like very little rap/pop music. I like a guy who knows what hes doing. I don't like a guy who depends too much on other people. I am very independent myself and would like to find someone the same.
about my fling
I'm looking for someone who can be strong for the times that I can't be. Someone who can be funny and fun but serious when need be. Someone who likes me for who I am, not who I could change into for you. Someone who likes romance and isnt afraid to show how he feels (as long as hes not a wimp haha). Someone who is a family man, preferably with kids (if not that's okay). I want him to understand how much my son means to me. I love kids but I'm not interested in having any more myself but add ons are great =] I love a guy who is intelligent. I can't stand trying to have a conversation with a guy and having to give the meaning of a word or talk really slow.