Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chelly244 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Sioux City , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey my name is Michelle. I love just hanging with friends and living life to the fullest. I not a huge winter chick, I love summer you can go swimming... camping... etc. I going to college for elementry education right now I cant wait to deal with kids 24/7 (not sarcastic i love kids). I have been to Australia I went the summer of 6th grade. I absolutely love to travel idc about the long drives I love it. When it comes to music I listen to just about anything from rock, hip hop, rap, and yes even country. I actually listen to country quite a bit. I looking for a guy to be there for me and like me for who I am. One that will stand by me no matter what and not cheat. I have been with cheaters before and I hate it. Also my friends are a big part in my life so if you cant get along with my friends than bye. I not a big drama girl and do not plan on being one i try to be as much drama free as I can. Also I am a very big dog girl, cats are ok but i would totally rather have a dog. Hmm what else can i say about myself... I have 2 little sisters that are my life and a cousin that acts like my older brother. Well if you have any questions dont be afraid to email me. Thanks 3
about my fling