Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Chels77 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Englewood , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
First of all i am not good at these dating sites at all so if i come off socially incompetent...i'm not i'm just more of a face to face person. But i am going to try my best to be normal lol. I love enjoying beautiful Colorado for everything it has to offer. I love anything in the mountains and going downtown to games and events, and i love concerts at red rocks. I just love being outdoors and active. I'm very laid back and easy going and love just going out for drinks with my friends or staying at home watching a movie and making dinner is great too. I love to laugh and smile. I'm always smiling and always trying to get everyone around me too. I'm also very outgoing and will talk to anyone, anywhere. Right now i am a full time student at Regis University my major is neuroscience so that keeps me plenty busy. I also work at 24 hour fitness and I nanny and am getting my EMT certification this summer. I love being busy so once a week i volunteer at University of Colorado hospital. I love helping people and will try to whenever i can. My family and I are starting a bed and breakfast for voluntary mission trips to Honduras so i'm very involved with helping out communities. I'm pre-med as of now but maybe going into nursing. I love to laugh and be goofy. I'm very sarcastic and laid back and don't take life too seriously but just enjoy it and let it run its course. I'm strong in my Christian faith and apply that to my daily life. I love just being around my family and friends and I'm always up for anything. I'm not sure whats unique about me so you'll just have to figure that out and let me know lol. I love all music...well i give all music a chance, except country...country sucks.
about my fling
I have a lot on my plate right now, so i don't know what i'm looking for but its just hard to meet people with my schedule. I want someone who can make me laugh and knows how to be goofy but also has goals and motivation and can work hard. I believe that a good relationship is when your with someone that will push you to grow and you push them. I'm looking for someone that has their own life too and that is supportive and understanding of how hectic mine can be. But overall i'm just looking for a great guy that is up for anything.