Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Chelsea Dagger Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Take me as you see me...x
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Stafford , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi my name is Chelsea Dagger im 20 Y.O.A, im 5ft 6" with wavey black shoulder length hair and Hazel eyes, i'v got a curvey figure. i live in a small town with my parents and little sister, we also have 2 cats and a pooch, i love sitting out in the garden because it backs onto the canal so we watch the narrow boats float by.. some of the neighbours are quite friendly and wave to say hello but some can be stuck up lol. if im honest im perfectly happy at home with my family doing what ever i fancy whether it be sitting outside watching the world go by, or upstairs chatting online and listening to my music. if im not doing them i'll either be watching a movie, on the Wii Fit or cooking with my dad which i love :) but don't get me wrong if im in good company i will be persuaded into going out somewhere. i enjoy bowling, going to the movies, eating out, going for a quiet drink, shopping or just going for a drive in the countryside :). i think these days couples are not communicating enough between eachother which causes friction in the relationship, i think communication between one another is so important in order to make things work. also having things in common is good so that you can share hobbies and special moments together and not be bored, sex isn't everything in a relationship but if your lucky to have that special connection all the better for you both. being joined at the hip is not a good thing either you should both be able to spend alittle time apart either with friends or just time alone to have a breather but on the other hand spending quality time in eachothers company is a blessing. im an honest, caring, funny, loyal and loving woman, i'v just finished college and im now a fully qualified level 2 beauty therapist so ill be making plans to start up my own business either in a salon or moblie.
about my fling
i would like to have children some day in fact i can't wait but now is not the time i think waiting til im at least 25-26 would be the perfect time for both me and whom ever im with. anyway i think i'v rambled on enough about quite afew things including myself, things i do and goals i want to achieve in life. favorite movies: lock stock and two smoking barrels, snatch, the italian job, true lies, saw 1,2,3,4+5 6 was sh*tlol basically i love horror, action, comedy and animated your never to old for a disney film :) music: R&B, hip hop, garage, drum and bass, happy hard core ect if i'v missed anything out that you would like to know then please message me... hopefully i will hear from you soon thanx for taking the time to read this long ass profile hahaha from chelsea Dagger X