Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Chelsea Kyle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Mobile , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I'm recently single and enjoying life. I'd like someone to have fun with, who would spoil me. Yes, I'm a chubby girl, but that makes me alot more fun. I love tattoos, I have 4. I enjoy the beaches, camping, video games, arcades, amusement parks, fireworks, picnics and gardens. I aspire to open my own novelty/horror memorabilia store, to write for magazines/blogs on sci-fi/horror films. My taste in music is a little bit of everything in between. Not a fan of much anything recent/new or extremely glorified with few exceptions. I enjoy festivals, outdoor gatherings and concerts. I want to return to college to complete my degree in journalism and visual arts. I love animals, possibly more than humans and I think sushi is an overrated dining choice. I enjoy all types of music, especially 2 Tone and 3rd Wave Ska. A few bands I enjoy are Mad Caddies, The Vandals, Blitz, Choking Victim, No-Cash, The Mescalaros, Desmond Dekker, The Clash, Flogging Molly, TSOL, The Muffs, Descendents, The****es, MC Chris, Why?, Cursive, Beta Band, Radiohead and Reel Big Fish. Just a few. I really enjoy the local artists in Pensacola and Mobile, never a bad time. I like to frequent downtown, for drinking, debauchery and/or s & giggles.
about my fling
Tell me about you. It's alot better when you tell me.