Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chelseamillerlove1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Hi guys :) Its summer vaaacationnnnn
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Arcadia , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm a senior at USC, and I'm so excited to enjoy my last year in school. I am doing pre med and although school is difficult, I enjoy it. I love to talk and meet people. If talking to strangers is weird then call me weird. lol (random) I love humor and a nice personality. In my spare time, I enjoy running and working out. I feel that exercise is really important because it makes me feel and look better. I enjoy being active and playing sports, such as volleyball, soccer and softball. I also love to party and dance. I love all music. My favorite genres are indie, alternative, hip hop, R&B, country, rap, pop and top 40. I am an open person and I love learning about other cultures.
about my fling
Where do I begin... Okay, so this is the thing about me lol. I like men who are genuine, sincere, honest, hard working, ambitious, funny and who can definitely keep up on a conversation with me. I'm not exactly sure if I'm on the right site to find that lol??? Also, tall, handsome and athletic men are a plus for me lol. Despite physical looks, if you are funny and smart then feel free to message me. I have a lot of messages, so it might take me a while to reply. But I will eventually. :) I don't have anything else to say other than let's parrrrrrtay, mingle and have some fun! hehe