Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chelsey0204 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Sleepy Eye , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hey i am just checking this out...I am a single mom to a 3yr old, she is my world, nothing will rise above her!! I am very independent, live on my own, work 2 jobs and do what it takes to support my daughter & I. I am fun & outgoing once get to know me, a little shy at first..i enjoy watching movies of all sorts: drama, romance, comedy and only watch horror movies when with someone!! I listen to all types of music other than polka, not really a fan of polka! Music is almost like my second higher power, it takes me away to a whole new world!I do not like "fake" people....I strongly dislike drama, try to stay away from it as much as possible!! I like everybody until they give me a reason not to, regardless their past, who they are and aren't friends with...I'm not one to judge!
about my fling
I'm not looking for someone to support..I want a man who can take care of themselves & knows what they want out of life! I am against drugs, so if you do or are on drugs-search elsewhere, im not for you!! I drink occasionally & smoke so if you do either, it wont bother me!!