Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Chelsie Lynn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Dover , DE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Well I'm a country girl to heart and don't mind gettin dirty havin fun. I love animals mainly horses and anything to do with the outdoors. Hiking, camping, fishin, huntin, kiyacking, things like that. My favorite place in the world to be is the beach its so peaceful without all the tourists haha. I like sports football is awesome and my team is the steelers! I like hockey = flyers, and baseball = phillies. I don't mind gettin my hands dirty but I also like to dress up and go out. I am a very outgoing, determined and independant individual. I know what I want out of my life and I'm not stopping untill I accomplish my dreams. I have a son who was born in Jan of "09" he is the light of my life. I love my job...most of the time haha. It keeps me on my toes because I meet a wide array of people. I like people who are not afraid to be themselves and enjoy a good time with friends . I would like to find someone who likes traveling to new places trying new things and most importantly is honest and trustworthy. On most days you will find me listning to country or rock but a little rap and techno lol. So I've told you about me...tell me about you. =)
about my fling