Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Chelstee3041 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Hopeless Romantic
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Virginia Beach , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Chelsea's the name and im looking for a relationship **NO FLINGS!** if ur older than 25 DONT CONTACT ME -i love to make funny faces. So they are in the pictures i take and if you dont like it i dont care so get over it. :p -my dog is my life. she is my child. -full time student @ TCC -my dream job is to work with Elephants -ADHD so yes im hyper and because of have ADHD i have OCD habits. -My eyes change colors -im very comfortable with my body, im not fat im curvy - exathlete i had knee surgery April 23,2008. - my biggest pet peeve is people picking their nose while driving.i know its funny. -i like having guy friends. i hate girls i only have like 4 girls that are friends. and only two that i hang out with. -IM A PRINCESS and i like to be spoiled and spoil my self. but im not a spoiled little brat. i can handle being told NO. i dont like it but ill get over it. "what doesnt kill you only makes you stronger." -my favorite quote "When you wish upon a star..." - Jiminy Cricket -i have two tattoos and plan on many more -i have Seven peircings and also plan on more. -im Citie Country -love to text -love to buy clothes -little kid at heart -i have Myrmecophobia -i have Equinophobia -i also sometimes fear the unknown *My likes* mall movies beach (not going in the water above my thighs) bowling animals food zoo road trips and just chilling. i'd rather do nothing with someone rather than doing nothing with nobody coloring men in general men in any armed force or in a uniform men with tattoos men with nipple peircings, and SOME other peircings Fruit Veggies (favorite is peas) *Dislikes* animal abusers animals without homes carrots clothes trying new food (my view is i dont want to pay for it, end up not liking it and waist my money. so if someone already has it and offers me to try it sometimes ill accept) Shoes Clothes
about my fling
Has to be attractive,funny,can make me smile. ask to find out more