Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chelybely Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Truro , NS Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Id never thought id see myself on a online dating site, But yupp it happens. First i should start off by saying i have a almost 2 year old daughter. For guys that dont like kids, youre looking at the wrong profile. I love kids. and hope to have another one, once my career is on the go. I currently go to the nscc upgrading. and then hopefully taking law and security after that. i recently got out of a long term relationship in July, been meeting new people but none that really caught my eye yet. So why not let the internet do it for me?. ive been on a few bad dates through the summer, and im done chasing. I'm really looking to settle down soon, whenever this will be. Im looking for someone who wants two beautiful girls in there life:). Someone to appreciate me just as much as my daughter!. Men under the age of 23, not really interested. Sorrry!. half of them too immature for me, and wouldnt be much of a good influence on my daugher, she needs someone to look up to.! other half are still going through those teen Fase's. which im completely over with. Im a pretty easygoing kinda girl, love the outdoors, canoeing, camping, nice scenic walks, and a wholee lot more! Music would consist of, 80's rock, and hiphop, and some r&b, i reallly love music that can reallly makee me bop. haha. im a clean fanatic. and usually hiphop music is the Trick!., anyway Enoughhh of my blabbing on, we can get to know each other, IF you send me a inbox message, and ill most likely reply if you're what im looking for :). Chelsea
about my fling