Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cheneryr Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Pasco , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I from Maine i moved out to Washington back in June of 2010 I am an outdoors chick.I can get down and dirty in the woods with boys but i also can dress up and be one of the girls. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love life and I'm always looking on the bright side of things. As for music... I like pretty much everything i give all types a music a fair shot :D. I love music, and dancing. I like to go out and have a good time with my friends and i have a really good sense of humor. i love tattoos i have 3 right now but I'm in the works to get more. I`m also a great listener, and I`m always trying to help others solve their problems. Also For me, it`s a person`s character that defines who they are. :D :D Please by all means feel free to contact me... I enjoy spending time with all sorts of people will add more later
about my fling
well i honestly want a real relationship... im up for having fun too and being friends but id rather have a relationship. im tired of the stupid three week relationships... im not into players and i hate people who do that so if your looking to play a game skip over me save yourself the time . if your up for trying to be happy then maybe hit me up and well see how it will work...