Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Cherry Sweet Kisses Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Lebanon , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a single mother of two little girls, No i'm not looking for someone to support us i'm a very independent girl. Well I like just about anything outdoors, very down to earth outgoing laid back kind of girl, very trust worthy, loyal, faithfull just taking a chance here i'v been single for almost 2 years so i figured i should get back out there and try something new. I'm that girl that your friends tell you about, funny love being the cause of someone laughing it makes me feel good to know i made someones day better!!! I give 110% no matter what it is!
about my fling
Well, I want someone who kinda fits my personality, also needs to have some family values, but doesn't mind that i do have children, who live with me 24/7....I like good converstion, so if you can hold an inteligent converstaion that would be great. Also someone who doesn't mind staying in and not partying or bening worried that your going to miss out on something at the bar. I don't mind going out and doing things but my children need to be included to i'm a package deal. So if you think you can handle this then send me a message or contact me some how. Look forward to hearing from you soon!!!