Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chevy princess Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Cleveland , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
The names Angie. I'm 19 years young. I have 1 daughter, she means the world to me. I love tattoos (i have two for the time being) and piercings (i have four). I don't really like to talk about myself but if I have to I'd say I am shy but once I get to know someone outgoing, always outspoken (I like to tell people how it is) funny, smart, caring. I am training to be a nurse assistant, and When i finish school for that I'm going back to be a dialysis tech. I absolutely love music. My fave is country then would have to be rock but i do listen to a little bit of everything. I tend to get bored easily. I'm not shallow but looks are a big part of any relationship and everyone knows that and I know that. I am i Cleveland sports fan for the most part but I am not nor ever will i be a browns fan. Steelers all the way baby. I am from Cleveland but my family is from Tennessee and West Virginia so I'm a country girl at heart. I love trucks but my fave of any vehicle is a Chevy. I own a 97 Chevy ck1500 4wd and even tho its a gas hog I love it and wouldn't trade it for any little car in the world.
about my fling