Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chevylover06 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Gagetown , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hello, my name is Tiffany and I am a 22 year old college student from Gagetown, MI. I am currently working on my associates degree in Criminal Justice. I also work full time at my dads tool and dye shop doing a multitude of jobs. I take care of everything from secretarial work and constructing blue prints to cnc programming and metal machining. I have one dog named Sampson who is pitbull boxer mix and an amazing dog. He has a heart of gold and is so lovable it ain't even funny. It makes me happy every day to wake up and see him and get to spend time with him after work. If you can't tell by now, I am a huge animal fan. When I was younger we use to have a farm with pigs, cows, chickens, sheep, dogs, and a horse. It took up a lot of time but was really fun and interesting. Between work and school I don't have much free time except for on the weekends, but when I do have freetime I usually find some fun way to use it up. I enjoy dirtbike riding, snowboarding, working on my harleys, playing my drum set, spending time with my friends, drawing, photography, mud bogging, relaxing on the beach, catching a movie, or just driving around listening to the radio with no particular place to go. Music is a huge part of my life and I enjoy pretty much anything. My all time favorite types of music are country, rock, and old school rock. I love Dierks Bentley, Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift, Cary Underwood, and Taylor Swift. Also a big fan of Nickelback, KISS, Hollywood Undead, Avenged Sevenfold, Motley Crue and AC/DC. I am a very highstrung person with an off the wall type of personality. I am known for being a total sweetheart and fun outgoing type of person. I am 100% genuine and unique. I set my own trends and prefer to be a leader not a follower. I honestly hate people that are dishonest and cheat. I have never once cheated in my entire life nor will I ever, and I feel that honesty is the best policy.
about my fling
My perfect guy would be fun, outgoing, loves animals, is respectful, spontaneous, loyal, honest, whitty, can make me laugh, and treats me with the respect I deserve.