Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chevyovercadikindagirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Phoenix , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
**** I am NOT Looking For New Experiences, Group Fun, Casual Encounters, Online Flirting**** **** I am ONLY Open to Relationships ONLY**** ****Thank you**** Hello, first off and most important I have 3 children in which 1 of them still live with me, they are all 3 first in my life as I would hope if you have children they would be first in your life. I am not the type that will always have the NEED to go out and spend money... Although I may like to go out to maybe a movie and diner every now and then I also love to cook and like to have movie nights just at home.. I work alot and I do have to bring my work home with me at times just to get things finished that I didn't finish at the office... I love to go out dancing... I also like to do a lil traveling... I cn also do camping and I mean in a tent... Sedona is really nice in the summer and love the lil creeks around there... I like all types of music and I mean all types... The TV shows I like to watch are "The Kardasians", "Kendra" I also like to watch Football and Basketball (Go Suns)lol... I like to go out and dress up or just lay around in some sweats in the winter time... I can dress up, wear Levi's (501 botton of course) or put some shorts on and go out and play some softball or volleyball... Ok well I guess I have said enough... BTW Thanks for the glance and taking the time for reading my profile...[b]OH YEA AND MUST LOVE TO DANCE... If you really want to know about me, listen to the song "Bring it All To Me" By Blaque.. That is what is important to me...
about my fling
Just be REAL... Tired of the games on teh other sites... This site isn't something I would usually do... Thank you for looking...