Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Cheyetta Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Trail , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a mom of a 5 yr old daughter. I love being a mom. I enjoy spending lots of time with great friends and family and believe one can never have too many great people in our lives. I love to laugh and have found there isn't much that I can't find the bright side of. I have never had a problem meeting or talking to people but would prefer looking in their eyes as they are the windows to the soul.... I moved back to the Kootenays from Vancouver to be closer to and help my family out. I have traveled over lots of this world and would love to do more. I want my relationships to be grounded on accepting each other as we are. On supporting each other through the inevitable ups and downs. On challenging each other to become more, to grow, to flourish. I like camping, fishing, hiking, swimming and pretty much anything outdoors. I love 4 x 4 lots of extreme stuff. I totally enjoy MMA(mixed martial arts) and lose my voice every time we watch from cheering on the fighters..giggle I love to be romanced and to romance the man I am with - I believe it is critical for a long lasting relationship - keeping it new and loving during parts of everyday. I enjoy dining out but also a nice dinner at home and then cuddling up to talk into the early hours of the morning or watch a good movie. Actions drams adventure, comedy I like most movies. Music - rock jazz blues reggae, funk, classical, acoustic, opera, country - depends on the person I am with and the mood one wants to create.I love to bbq and cook, and having someone to enjoy all these wonderful things in life would be awesome. I am not into any games or being false at all. I believe in honesty, integrity and faithfulness and am not into drama of any kind. Do not want to meet a smoker or a drinker no thanks, been there too. I am looking for a man who loves God, kids and one day a wife. A man who loves kids and might want to have another one. I am not perfect
about my fling
I love to ride motorcycles - Harley preferred. Love to jump on the bike with no particular place to go and loving where ever the adventure takes us...I used to drag race and build hot rods, cars, trucks and bikes and would love to get back into it now that my daughter is getting a bit bigger...but not a must in my life.... I love photography, people, nature, racing anything really. I spent last summer doing some renos on my house with my daughter and am hoping to do more this summer bit by bit. Too much work - well you know what they say ha ha ha I am at home in the kitchen, in an office, in the garden, and with a wrench or drill in my hand or putting rose petals on the floor and lighting candles waiting for my man to arrive home - I am at home with all different kinds of people from all walks of life - as long as they are real... I've worked with drug addicts and multi millionaires. I want to meet someone who I can learn from and who can learn from me and that can enjoy the journey that God has planned for our lives and grow together. I love to laugh almost more than i love to breath....and want to be with a man who is as excited to see me at the end of the day as I am to see him - EVERYDAY!!! Passion romance and a best friend