Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chezy12 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
Hi Im Chezy. I am a 24 yr old women from Australia. I escaped from Australia 4 months ago to get away from the huge spiders that have been tormenting me my whole life. I moved to London under the misapprehension that there were no such tormentors in this cooler climate. However I have since been proven wrong on a few occasions. Since my move I have not been involved in the dating scene but I am now settled into my life here and am ready to get out there and meet someone. I work as a nurse here in London and I absolutely love my job. I know that can sound kind of weird but I really enjoy being able to help people. In my spare time I love to hang out with my friends. Im happy to watch tv/dvds, read, sit around and chat, go out to a pub, listen to music (any kind, in general Im quite happy to do most anything. Oh and I love to travel (which may also have been a contributing factor for why I moved over here). I do tend to love to do things that some people would think were silly like play bingo, go to fairs, go to trivia nights and play mini golf (where I will talk my playing skills up so much you would think that I was a professional until of course you saw me play). Doing silly things like that can be so enjoyable and I love to have fun and a good laugh. I cant think of anything else to write but if you want to chat send me a msg and if you have any questions I will try to answer them the best I can. Talk to you soon.
about my fling
About you: You are someone I can feel comfortable with. Someone with whom I can share a joke and have a great time.