Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chica94 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Port Hope , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French, German, Italian
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Rachael. People call me Chichi :). I can speak French and English fluently, and am an intelligent person :). I speak some German and some Italian, and also know (kind of :S) the Cyrillic alphabet, and the sign language alphabet(and a few basic phrases). I love animals, my favorite being horses :3. I also love kids. My nephew and niece are my life :) I have an amazing sense of humor apparently, and amuse people easily. Once you are my friend, you are my friend for life, unless you chose to leave, or hurt me. Some of my interests/hobbies are photography, drawing, listening to music, cooking, writing, playing games on the internet, watching horror movies, hanging with the fam, hanging with friends, fishing, camping, hiking, swimming, baseball, volleyball, and just playing around and goofing off xD. I'm a truly unique person. I am a leader, but can be a follower. Music wise, im pretty open. I LOVE country, was raised with it :D. I like screamo, rap, hip hop, r n b, country, techno, on occaision- classical. I listen to everything once though, to see if i like it or not. My fave songs atm are- Cut- Plumb, Firework- Katy Perry, If I die Young- The Band Perry, Born To Fly- Sara Evans, F***ing Perfect- Pink.. oh gosh, i could go on forever! My most fave artists are Evanescence, Oomph, Within Temptation, Pink(amazing at times :D) So why am i here? Idk. Gonna give this online dating thing a try. I had an online boyfriend for 7 months, but id like a greater chance to meet the guy im chatting with at some point lol. So i am gonna see what i come by on here :) Goals, aspirations and wishes? To go to college.. get into a culinary program (i want to be a chef, or a pastry chef), to get a horse (ooo i wishhhhh!), and to be treated right for the first time in a long time. So that about covers it.. or does it? Pm me if i sound like a good person to chat with. you wont be disappointed!(i hope :S)
about my fling