Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Chickneedspussy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
YES, I'm ONLY interested in GIRLS !
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Nicholson , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Married
about me
Lets see, I have a wonderful family. I am married with three absolutley beautiful children. I just turned 27, and have no girlfreind to speak of. I'm hopeing to rectify this problem immediatley. I'm very smart, funny and lovable. I like woman who are of the same nature. I like to cuddle and talk. Take hot bubble baths and lounge on the couch watching movies with the one im with. I just wish there was that someone to do these things with. I love everything outdoors. If we're not camping, fishing, boating, swimming or running there we'er sleeping. I love to go out when i can and dance my ass off. Im not into dark, gothic ppl. They bring me down.I LOVE TO HAVE FUN AND ENJOY LIFE WITH THE ONES I LOVE AND CARE FOR !
about my fling
A WOMAN who is loving, careing, giveing, funny, and smart. Tall order? I think not. Seems like the avereage female to me. What woman wouldn't want to have someone call her to let her know she's thought of? Or to cuddle on the couch? Go out dancing and make everyman for 20 miles pea green with envy? Hell i know i do. i dont want someone who cant give, and only wants. I dont want some other man involed. Now to be honest i would love for one day to have a threesome with my husband and my girlfriend but thats in the future. Right now i want a girl who lives, laughs and loves. No offence ladies I'm being honest here so sorry... but no fat chicks, gothic chicks or transgender wanna be men. I like fem chicks. But NOT prissy. I look nice and dress nice, but damn it i bait my own hook and skin my own fish. She has to like kids for they're first in my life. if you think you fit this criteria then let me know. XoXoXo Christi