Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ChillWithZina Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Clearwater , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I AM NOT LOOKING FOR FREAKS, SEX, OR ANYTHING CLOSE TO THAT!!!!!!! MEN 35+ ONLY MEN 35+ ONLY MEN 35+ ONLY MEN 35+ ONLY MEN 35+ ONLY I am new to Florida. Coming from Missouri. Looking for some people to associate with. Mature minded, cool, down-to-earth ladies are very welcome. Don't have any female friends to hang out with so, again, ladies/women feel very free to get acquainted with me. 35 and older men only, please. I am a black woman, a Queen and Goddess, a woman with Kemetic/Egyptian roots, with beautiful kinky hair, I have big lips, dark and very melanated skin,living in a Eurocentric world. I've never been married or been engaged to be married. I really like to listen to island/Caribbean types of music but I have to admit I grew up on soul, rap, rock n roll, pop, doo wop, etc, music of the decades in our past. You may catch me playing anything from Guns n Roses,to Prince, to Carlos Santana, to Madonna, to some Putumayo, to Anita Baker, to Earth, Wind, & Fire, etc. I love to dance naked and just really get into a zone and be and feel free and liberated. I also like to read and research various topics that may interest me. I like to research both opposing sides of things instead of in a biased way. I actually read quite often and usually when I get into a contemplative or curious mode. My reading setting is usually in a quiet room by myself and usually after I've taken a relaxing herbal smoke or while drinking a glass of cognac or wine.
about my fling
No gangsters. No drug dealers. No woman beaters. 1. Please please please have good hygiene. 2. I like someone who keeps their living quarters decent looking. 3. I like guys who are on the slimmer side but sometimes I'll make exceptions with that. 4. I like a guy that can do handyman types of things. Preferrably someone who knows how to work on cars. At least know how to change tires, oil, tune up, diagnostics, etc. 5. Please have respect for black people as well as black women. 6. I like a guy with a deep sexy voice that has the power to make me just melt when I talk to him. (this is not mandatory though) 7. I have no problem with those who drink alcohol but if you drink because you're depressed and have to have a beer or a drink in order to function or get violent when you drink, please don't bother. 8. I have no problem with those who smoke herb but if you do it over-excessively and spend too much much money on it, then I might have a little problem with that. Let's be moderate, please. 9. You do not have to be "ballin" or wealthy. 10. I like for a guy to like to go to new places and do new things. 11. If you are going through a mid-life crisis or have lost interest in life, please spare me the misery. 12. If you are easily agitated or frustrated, please take care of that then hit me up when that's taken care of. 13. Older guys, we share this planet with billions of people. Each one different. You are not the only one here. If you have a strong hate for "kids"/younger people, which you once were, then you might need to kill yourself because they will not go away.