Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ChineseGirlVan Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Chinese, English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Finance
Status: Separated
about me
I was born in China and landed in Vancouver in 2001. My major was clinical medicine and I had been an ENT(ear, nose, and throat) specialist for 10 and a half years in China. I'm in financial services business and am a financial "doctor" now. I am financially independent and am separating with a guy who's in China. I have a 13-year old son who lives in China. I'm active both physically and mentally. I'm a smart cookie. I respect people and give space to my lover.
about my fling
I'm looking for an Established, Caring, Honest, Non-smoking, Mature, Patient and Easy-going man. He is well-educated. He must be healthy. He's over 42. He Respects me. He Spoils and Pampers his special lady. He MUST NOT be selfish and bossy. He has time for me. He drives, and does not live too far from me - within 45 minutes driving distance. Let's make each other happier by spending some quality time together. Bonus: I am really good at investing - stock market (mainly options) and real estate. If you become my lover, I will help you have extra income go into your pocket every quarter. Please DO NOT contact me if you do not qualify. Disclaimer: I do not like endless internet chatting and e-mail exchanges. If you are not interested in meeting me in person, or are looking for any kinds of sex at the 1st meeting, please do not bother contacting me.