Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chloehall28 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Saint Petersburg , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Other
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Russian
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
I come from Oregon, moved to florida 11years ago.. Been on a few dating websites, haven't found him yet so I will try this one out.. I don't drink much or party.. I'm a book nerd, would rather stay in watch a movie and order a pizza. I wanna find a man who whats to be apart of my life. I was married at one point in my life and had children. I love my little people more then life so if you don't like kids find someone else to talk to. I work very hard to live my life with no worries. I do not like drama, or games, I have been through alot in my life and I know every trick in the book, Thanks to my ex husband!! I want someone to talk to have a good time, I do believe in friends first and see where it goes from there...
about my fling
You gotta be kind, fun, like to laugh, non smoker, drug free, not be a drunk, once or twice a week is find but not everyday, like kids ( A MUST ) Love animals ( A MUST )Have a good job, a car, a home. Have yourself together.. you can't be getto, or think your better then everyone else, cause i'll put you in your place real quick.. just be real with me. I don't lie or cheat so I expect the same.