Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Chocolatfaith38 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Arlington , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello! my name is Cameron and I am 39. I am coming out of a 22 year relationship with my kids father. I have two beautiful kids, a son 18 in college and a daughter 11 who just graduated elementary. My history makes me new at this dating thing and just honestly believe that true love does exist. I have no desire to have a casual sex relationship. I also believe that there is a wonderful GOD fearing charming man looking for me. I don't consider myself ordinary and truly enjoy being the Best woman in my man's life. I want be an option while making any man a priority. I am a strong, intelligent, honest, caring, ambitious, and a determine woman looking for one man to grow into eternity with. I Love to cook, travel, write poetry, read, host gatherings and make others laugh. My smile starts from the inside and I am already Happy. I am not looking for a man to make me Happy, I am expecting him to compliment and enhance my JOY. I love movies and have many favorite TV shows, I enjoy live music, board games, spades, dominoes, and researching on the internet. I Love animals but currently have no pets. Truly enjoy the zoo, parks, lakes and the beach. My Values are to seek an asset not a liability and Love others with the inspiration of GOD.
about my fling