Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Chrissiekins Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Ventura , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I'm a 24 (I'll be 25 in June, I know I'm a bit younger than your ad stated, but I'm quite mature, not always though, I'm very fun-loving and free-spirited as well) year old single mother (to an adorable, charismatic 2 1/2 year old girl). I'm what you would call a "BBW". Brownish-blond hair, which I bleach to be more blond, (though I've been debating on letting it grow back out to my natural color) and big, soulful brown eyes. I'm a Cancer and pretty true to my zodiac symbol. I work at a church and employment office (though I'm more spiritual than I am religious). I'm witty, sharp, intelligent, sarcastic and can be a ditz at times, but it all makes for a fun time, really. I write poetry, and absolutely love music, I have very eclectic musical tastes and what I listen to varies widely. I was also in theater in high-school and have dabbled in photography, so there is a bit of an artist in me. I see beauty in all things.
about my fling
What I'm looking for is a strong, easy long-term relationship with someone that is somewhat similar and like-minded, though you must be your own person. I really would like someone who is or can be family oriented, as I am very. And please understand that my child comes first, in every single thing. No exceptions. I'm very easy-going, down to earth and just really love the simple things in life. I love being outdoors, tromping at the park or the beach with the munchkin, and am just as happy being indoors, snuggled up for a movie and some cuddle time. There is no urgent need to spend a ton of money to enjoy somebody's company.