Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ChrissyN09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
the call me LADY ~OF THE~WOLVES
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Xenia , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, German
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
**UPDATE** This site is truly starting to reinforce why I have CHOSEN to stay single for all these years! If you are only interested in a fling, cam, cyber-chat....move on now!!!** Grew up in Europe, mostly Germany, as an Army Officer's Daughter. I am as comfortable in my little black dress as I am in my jeans and t-shirt. I can adapt myself to just about any situation. I love to laugh (mostly at myself) and have fun, but can be serious when I need to be. I am well educated (3 degrees), and well spoken. I'm a lady in the streets and a ..... you can finish it! LOL I have a great sense of humor, out going and down to earth. My friends describe me as a "country girl at heart, with a heart of gold." :)
about my fling
I'm not actually looking for a "fling". If you are married or in a relationship, please move on. I wouldn't want that done to me (and it has been), and will not do that to someone else. Sex..never on the first date. Been a rule of mine forever, and I've never broken it! :) I am very passionate, and looking for someone that I can build a LTR with.