Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
christine06610 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Bridgeport , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi my name is Christine I am 23 years old I am from Southington CT but just moved to Bridgeport with my Amazing Best Friend/ Roommate Hector . I am a survivor of leukemia (Cancer of the Blood) I was diagnosed in 1989 at the age of 2 ½ and went into remission in 1995 it was a very rough battle but I am here thanks to the doctors and everyone who helped give me that 2nd chance at life 15 years in remission is a great feeling. I am a photographer for local independent wrestling companies and in process of getting trained to become a professional wrestler it’s been a dream of mine for a very long time I absolutely love the wrestling business I love the people I have met over the years and just being in the environment its such an amazing feeling My biggest dream will soon be a reality I will work hard and do what it takes to be successful. I am very outgoing, loving, sweet, kind, good hearted, fun, helpful, great listener, great friend, survivor, determined, dedicated, strong, blessed, artistic, athletic, I Love animals and helping people it makes me feel good when I know I have helped make a difference in someone’s life I enjoy helping others in need because I have had the opportunity to be in both positions so I am very understanding when it comes to that. I have made mistakes as has every human being on this planet but I have used them to learn from and to become who I am today I am not perfect nor do I plan to be I will probably make mistakes now and in the future but I can promise I will use them to better myself and my life. My hobbies/Interests/things I enjoy: • Soccer • Wrestling • Photography • Animals • Hiking • Art • Reading • Computers • Beaches • Walking • Concerts • Movies • Horror movies • Music • Spending time with family and friends • Volunteering • Teaching • Traveling • Gardening • Fishing • Nature • Tigers • Rey Mysterio • Singing • Sports • Sleeping • Flowers • Pottery • Sketching • Music • Tattoos • Piercings • Dying my hair • Going to churc
about my fling