Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ChristineMae Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Lima , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Divorced
about me
-I have one child... he is a little over a year old. (I was married when he was conceived). His father is not in the picture at all, so there is no drama with the baby's dad or shared custody -I am very skilled with computers (I am a year away from my Bachelor's in Network Administration) -I enjoy movies, but do no watch much television -I feel like a life sitting in front of the TV is quite a useless life to live. There are so many things to do instead of staring at the TV for hours straight -Comedy is an essential part of life in my opinion -I am often described as laid back -I feel the need to clean everything. Clutter makes me feel uneasy -I like to challenge my brain with puzzles, mysteries, or other problems that need to be solved -I am the type of person who would like to chat for a little bit before I meet in person. I want to make sure you are not a psychopath and that it is worth getting a babysitter for -I spend every day trying to improve myself -I have always been really calm in times of crisis -I try to help people when I can and I do not look down on people who are less fortunate than I am -I have a lot of confidence in the abilities of my mind, however I have NO confidence in the way I look
about my fling
What I'm looking for: -Must have a job -Must have a car -Must have high expectations for your future (If you are comfortable making less than $14 an hour for the rest of your life, then we have nothing in common) I know that this seems like a lot to expect, but this is where I am heading in life. I am making a conscious decision to not tie myself down to someone who is not going anywhere in life. I plan on working very hard to have the best life I can. I work hard and will contribute a lot to my family and I expect the same common courtesy out of my potential mate.