Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Chuffy18 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Reedsburg , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey my names crystal. I live in reedsubrg. I was in my national guard until i got medically discharged for fracturing my hip i have all intentions in re enlisting when the chance comes. Im a country girl, who love to hangout with friends and baby sit my little cousins. I have one sister shes 14 and my best friend i would do anything. Currently im working 3rd shift at a factory in order to pay for school. Im majoring in interior design. I have always wanted to do this since i was like 6. lol childish i know. Im funny. but can be quite talkitive if ur willing to listen. Im def. not shy i tell people what i think and im not afraid to do it I am big into music but that only because it plays a bg part of my life. My chior teacher terri vanbuskerk passed last year and music and sining is what helped me thru that. I know that everyone loves music but in my opinion u cant make a living off of music alone. So im majoring in interior design and minoring in buisness. I love numbers.. and crazy sh*tlike that. I love solving problems. and i have been told im quite funny once u get to know me. THe military was and is a big part of my fsmily.. and i repect any one that does it. basic def. wasnt walk in the park but i loved every second of it in a heart beat. So now u know alittle about me. if ur interested in getting to know me feel free to contact me. HOpe to hear from u soon
about my fling