Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Cindy1032 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 55 year old Woman
Location: Richer , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Widowed
about me
I love animals, especially dogs. I have 3 grown children. My travels have included Russia, Denmark, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii and a number of other states. I have also travelled Canada from Vancouver Island to Newfoundland. I was a professional singer, and I am a published Author and work full-time writing. Some of the activities I have enjoyed are downhill skiing, hot air ballooning, river rafting, canoeing, fishing... and the list goes on... lol... I have a quirky sense of humour, I guess I got that from my British mother. I'm not a big drinker, don't smoke pot or take drugs. I do my housework to rock 'n roll, cruise in my 4x4 listening to country, and sometimes I enjoy classical (I was trained in opera although I played electric bass in a rock band for 16 years). I have done lots of things, but I still have goals, ambitions, and lots of stuff to do on my list... although at least half of the list has been crossed off. I want to live in Australia for 6 months and learn to shear a sheep and hear an opera at the Opera house. I also want to take a picture from the deck of an ice breaker at the Arctic Circle. I'm a doer, looking for a doer. Oh, and I was a Restaurateur for 5 years and I love cooking... I am also a widow.
about my fling
You like to experience life, enjoy adventure and can carry on an intelligent conversation. You like cooking, and exploring and trying new things. You are looking for romance, and warmth, and someone exciting but stable. You also have an artistic side, and solve problems by thinking around corners. You have a very active sense of humour and the child in you is happy and healthy. You love to play, but also take life seriously. You also have a kind heart and love animals. You are my soul mate.