Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
citygrl76 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Mississauga , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Easy going and down to earth. Like to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. Try to enjoy every day as much as possible regardless of what gets thrown my way. In my spare time I like to keep active, see movies, cook, hanging out with friends and family, listen to music and dance. I try to travel as much as possible and see the world and all of the wonders out there. I enjoy spending time at home but also enjoy a night out on the town (whatever that might be). Feel it's important to have a balance between professional and personal life along with alone time and being in good company. I view life as a journey and every day an experience to learn something new about myself and others. In general passionate about life itself. I am looking for a partner in life. Someone who can be your best friend and lover, to share experiences with (good and bad). Honesty, trust, respect, communication, romance, spontaneity, passion, compromise, keeping physically fit and laughter are important to me in a significant other. As important as it is to have commonalities it's just as important to have your own individuality. If you are interested in finding out more message me. Good luck with your hunt for your special someone!
about my fling