Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cka1982 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Warrenton , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
Most people would describe me as very outgoing with a bit of a wild side. I have a great sense of humor and I love to make people laugh. I have a successful career but the most important thing to me in life is the people in it. I have an awesome 17 yo son who is the love of my life. I'm very active and like to stay in shape, and I love to try new things. I like to get dressed up but I'm comfortable in jeans too. I can have fun in almost any setting, from a formal dinner to a canoe trip with jello shots, seeing a live show or hitting a club for some dancing, or just hanging out at home making dinner and sharing a nice bottle of wine. I like most college sports but basketball is my favorite (can you say March Madness!). In the summer I like to camp, boat, hike, and mountain bike. I also like visiting local wineries. My musical tastes range from country to rock to jazz. I think you can have fun doing just about anything if you're with the right person. In short, I'm secure with who I am and what I've achieved in life but I'd love to have someone to share it with.
about my fling
Looking for someone who is successful, confident, easy-going, open to new experiences, likes to have fun and shares common interests. A great sense of humor is a must!