Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
clarker06 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Goodfellow Air Force Base , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: Korean
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm very sarcastic and I love to laugh. My new years resolution is to be more spontaneous and take more risks. I'm young and I like to have fun and stay busy. I'll try anything once, twice if I like it. I put my friends and family before absolutely everything, including myself. I love traveling to new places and I make friends pretty much wherever I go. I try to find enjoyment in everything, even the little things that are commonly shoved to the side and forgotten about. If its raining and not freezing cold I will most likely want to do run slides on the football field. If its a hot day I will want to run through the sprinklers, and if its early in the morning I'll take my shoes off so that I can feel the dew between my toes. I'm busy from 8-5 everyday and when I get outta work I just wanna be able to relax and have fun. I have an upbeat personality so I don't wanna be around people who bring me down. I love country and rock music.. and some rap... but if I can't understand the words or sing to it... it won't be on my radio. My family and friends are the most important thing in my life... I'm new to this whole dating thing, but I've been in a serious relationship so I know what I want. If ur just looking for a hookup, please don't message me. And if ur message is going to be hey sexy, or DTF, I'm going to delete it, so don't bother. Dislikes: cheaters
about my fling