Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Clcasto32 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Waverly , WV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi my name is Carrie. I am a proud mother of an 11 year old daughter, she is my #1. With me what you see is what you get I am a very up-front and honest person who likes to have fun and enjoy life. I am very outgoing and up to new adventures. I am the type of girl that can lounge around in sweats and a t-shirt and just relax, dress up and go out and be the girly girl or I can be the laid back country girl that puts on a T-shirt and some old holey jeans and go fishin or riding and get muddy. I love to dance and yes I do sing some karoke, but hey you only live life once so might as well make the most of it. Regardless, I love and enjoy whatever I do. I am big into sports, Love watching NFL, College football and basketball, as well as MLB. I play co-ed softball during the spring,summer and fall. If interested and getting to know just an all around down to earth girl that can have fun and enjoy life, then send me a message.
about my fling
Looking for someone with a great personality, someone straight up and honest, not looking for or wanting someone that is fake or phony if this is you don't bother. Just someone that loves to enjoy life, likes kids and wants something real and meaningful and wants to be happy!