Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
clshort Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Corpus Christi , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a mom of 3 beautiful kids they are my world. No I am not looking for a dad for them I am looking for a partner for me just relise I am a PACKAGE deal My kids are a deal breaker, if you can't do for them, accept them and love them as if they were your own then move along to someone else's profile.. I would like to have someone is a christain. I like to be treated like a princess. I like to take walks on the beach, travel and take life at full force. I like to also dance to any type of music ect.. reba, ac/dc , jamie fox. I would like to learn how to dance better and may diffrent type of dance. I want someone who is passionate, honest,caring out going and family oriented also someone who loves to laugh because this is who I am. I like to meet people with heart, people who are real, people who can look you in the eyes and tell you how it is not beat around the bush. I dont have time for people who play games. Please if you smoke its a big turn off and if your a sloppy drunk not intrested. I am NOT looking for a one night stand. Dramma free please.I will not move out of driving distance from my kids they are my world. If you have any questions just ask...
about my fling