Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cmcm10 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
First, It is very important to me to have a man who is taller than I am wearing Heels so if you are not 6' tall or taller I would be too tall for you ,in my eyes, because it just does not work for me. I have two incredible teenage boys, work full time, and I am attending Grad school right now. I make time to have fun but do not have a great deal of time to meet people, therefore online is a great way for me to connect with others. My marriage lasted for 15 years and I have been divorced since 2005. Now, I am ready to start to settle down a bit but ONLY if I find the right guy. I guess what I am saying is that I am ready to have a relationship, but not in a hurry to get married. I enjoy live music, dancing, and socializing. I enjoy the quiet time at home with my special someone and the adventures of life. I am professional when I am working and playful most of the time. I am blessed in many ways and I am very passionate about everything I do. I strive to live like the song says "live like you are dying-loved deeper, spoke sweeter, and gave forgiveness I've been denying" .I am inspired by that song! I grew up in New Orleans and have lived here since 1985. I have the best of both worlds- I go home to do fun things and visit the family but I get to live in Houston with all of it's benefits. The type of person I would like to meet is fun,passionate, affectionate, and has the ability to be serious when necessary. He is comfortable in a Tux or Jeans. He is well rounded, drama free, healthy, and whole and complete (I am only asking for an equal- I am all of these things) without me but would like to have me around some of the time. A person to go to dinner with, curl up on the sofa and watch a movie with, call when one of us has Texan or Astros tickets or a work function to attend, wants to pack up his bike and head to someplace adventurous to explore, feels like taking a trip to the beach or a nice pool...He is not necessarily looking for a wife right now but is willi
about my fling