Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cmk33304 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Fort Lauderdale , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Legal
Status: Ask me
about me
I love sports (I'm a huge Boston fan), hanging out with friends, traveling, a good book, cooking, watching movies, the beach, and poker to name a few. I'm not really into the club scene. I would rather go to a bar or restaurant where it's easier to hold a conversation. I'm pretty straight forward and not into playing games. I have a good sense of humor although it tends to be sarcastic. I would like to meet someone that wants to be in a relationship and eventually settle down, although I think relationships should develop over time and not be forced. I am intelligent, witty, loyal, extremely honest, and compassionate.......I also have a bit of a wild side, if you get to know me, you'll figure it out. I am not a shy person, although I may come across that way when we first meet. I think it's just a precaution thanks to some of the crazy people I've met. Lol In general I'm a happy person that would prefer to have a drama free life. I try and have fun whenever possible. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. It would be nice to meet someone that is spontaneous and willing to try new things. I recently moved to this area and there are so many things I would like to do, it would be nice to meet someone that is willing to explore the area with me. I am looking for someone that is intelligent, independent, mature, family oriented, still believes in chivalry, and doesn't take themself too seriously. I would like to meet someone that is active and wants to maintain a healthy lifestyle.....everything in moderation. It would be nice if you had a good sense of humor too. Life is so much more fun when you can laugh!
about my fling