Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CNA_Momma Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Oklahoma City , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I guess this is the part where I sit here and type things to let try and lure you in with my nice and cute-ness right?! Well I'm Nikki, mother of two kiddos; trust me when I say they are terrors but you cant see kids being a part of your life right now you can click onto the next person. I jus recieved my certification for my CNA, as excited as I am my career goal doesnt stop there. I am actually in the next year going to go to school once again to become a RN. I would really like to work in the NICU. I'm a fun loving get in the mud and play football kinda girl. Yes I can carry myself like a lady but who wants to be prim and proper all the time. I love working on cars and drinking beer with my friends. But I still take care of my personal appreciance. I dont want a relationship right away, because I believe good things arent rushed. But I am also not on here to get chosen to be some piece of meat for someone to devour,If I wanted that I would spend more time at the clubs.. Some have told me that I am too picky or stuck up because I wont talk with them. but in all honestly I am just making sure that anyone I talk to is someone I know I would still like in the long run. Well if you like what you read so far go ahead and send me a message.
about my fling
I want and need a guy that is taller then me, tattoos. A good head on his shoulders and knows what he is doing with his life.