Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cnmcclory Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Kelowna , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I love to laugh, sing and dance, be an ass and make an ass! If you can't make someone laugh, if you can't have a great time and let loose with friends and be yourself then I'm not who you are looking for. I love to make jokes and beat on ppl, I grew up with a lot of boys so I am competitive and a bit feisty with that being said I'm not a tom boy, I just know how to have fun! I may leave bruises though LOL :) Must be fun, loud and out going! And definitely into sports and activities :) I like to be as active as I can. Love being in the great outdoors and having it surround me as well as a few great friends. Hiking is definitely one of my favourite things to do, so rewarding and a great way to bond with friends. Lying on the beach or just throwing a ball around is great fun to. I am into pretty much anything activity wise, if you're not sure just ask! I like to try new things and meet new people. My friends are VERY important to me and keep me sane- or insane. I love movies and movie nights. Mostly comedy, I love a good laugh. I love music, all kinds but if I had to narrow it down I would say country, RnB and club music, current mucis, Deadmau5 and BASSHUNTER!! I also listen to classic rock and oldies as well... Even the radio :P ... All kinds! I'm not sure what would make me unique, you would need to ask my friends that, I think they would know that one better then I. But what I can tell you is I have made a few mistakes in my time. I have had my heart broken, ripped out and shredded a number of times but I am still hopeful in finding my best friend. I don't really believe that another person can complete you but I do believe in soul mates. Life may not be a fairy tale, but love definitely can be. :D I am from a farm, born and raised and from a small farm town too, parents are divorced so I got the best of worlds, tractors and cattle anyway you go really... I have great values, stick to my word, a hard worker and will give you the world if you are strong enough to
about my fling
Between the ages of 27- 35 Does not smoke, use drugs of any kind or drink more than the social one or two. I do not care about race, colour of hair or eyes, height (although taller is better it is not a necessity, I just would like to wear heels and still be shorter :P). You need to be funny and have a great sense of humor! A bit of a social butterfly and out going, as well as active!