Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cns21 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Sidney , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: Black, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
???My Name Is Crystal Im 21 I Have No Kids. So Im Putting out the beacon: Yes Im Single Yes Im Looking Yes Im happy, Im a driven and know what I want. I live my life with 110% out forth. If someone else reap the benefits I will always expend the maximum. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others.I want some one who appreciated that and who also wants to get the most out of his life.I have lived in Kentucky, West Virginia, Ohio. I guess that makes me a genuine southern belle which i define as someone who is poised and polite and who expects to be treated to like a lady. I truly appreciate it when a guy opens doors for me , is the first to call, and initiated advancing the relationship. I love my job.... most days.I adore hang out with my friends and value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, good food, good wine coolers but not a alcoholic!(Maybe Twice A year) But enough about me!! I would love to find someone who also likes to travel and to walk and explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life... Could It Be You??
about my fling