Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cowgirllimited
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:32 / Woman
Location:Grand Island, Nebraska
Height:0
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorHazel
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income25-35
ProfessionMedical / Dental
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am a very quiet and easy going person. I love the outdoors. I have a full time job as a C.N.A. I love my job. I work anywere from 35-40 hours a week. When im not at work, I am with my kids and family. We love being outside as much as we can when the weather permits. We go horse back riding, as I currently own two beautiful paint mares. When we arent riding, we are fishing, walking, hicking, traveling, swimming, camping, rodeos, horse shows, and whatever else we can think of to do on a nice day out. I am 100% country gal who lives in a small town. I love where I live. It is very nice and piecful. No sirens or trains going off every few seconds. I can go outside and enjoy a view and the nature sounds. Sometimes at night when I have time or when kids are in school and taking naps, I love to read, chat on line, chat on phone, watch a movie, take a nap, or just relax to some country music.

about my fling

I dont need a man for support or to support, I would like to meet a great man to be in my life for a relationship. Someone to come home to and talk about our day. Someone to share our lives with. I would like a nice diner someplace quiet with lights low and maby soft music. And maby a walk or movie after wards to get to know each other better. Some of the questions on here were a little out of my league, I am not a sex freak. What I mean by that, is I am old school. I want to get to know you first and see where it takes us. I dont play around. I dont believe in cheating. I am a one man woman looking for a one woman man. Yes, I have children I love with all my heart. I am not looking for a father, but someone to exept them as he would me into his life. He would have to be a good example to them as what a father or man should be. I have been single now for almost two years by choice. I just wasnt ready. I am interested in finding that special someone to bond and make my best friend. If I find him, that is terrific, if I dont, thats okay to. I am a christian at heart. I do not attend church regularly as I would like. If I found a country church goer that would be even a plus as that would help me get in the right direction. Im serching for my sould mate who will help guide me in life and be by my side no matter what life throws at us. I dont pass around pics and I dont give my number to everyone who ask. They are only to those who are serious and really want to get to know me. I am a very serious woman who knows what she wants.