Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Coatsworth12 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
HEY LOL...Just recently moved here to edmonton from Ontario...I am a 5'9" Tall green eyed beauty, I love to laugh and make people laugh! LOL I am very musically inclined, I play over 12 instruments but the one i play the most consistently is the piano, within the next year i hope to attend a college or university for the 3 year music program! I play by ear and i can mimic and play anything i hear and i play all genres of music.. Also love to listen to music and go to concerts, but the one genre that i thrive the most with is Alternative!!!!! I love every sport known to man.... but nascar? Not so much!! LOL I would rather make you and the boys some din din while YOU GUYS watch it, unless i am watching it live then i can survive! HEHE I am not looking for dogs as i own one at home named Bowser! LOL My family means everything to me , I am a very lubby dubby, touchy feely kind of girl lol i love kissing and holding hands! Flowers don't hurt either lol, Honesty gets you EVERYWHERE with me, as I am not a judgemental woman!!! LOL "If you treat me as your queen i will treat you as my king!" CAN YOU HANDEL IT? LOL Also I would like to find my soulmate if possible AHAHAHA REALLY!!!!!
about my fling