Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Coco6525 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Rock Hill , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
FIRST OFF: I DON'T want a guy a guy who is ghetto trash. I DON'T want a guy who has so little class that he puts pictures of his COCK on the internet. I want a smart, self respecting, classy man who doesn't do crazy crap that is totally lame and knows who he is and LOVES GOD. No gang bangers, ghetto ass Wigger boys, or any other dirty type of guy. I don't want to go out with you in public and be scared of a potential drive-by because you're in some gang or look like you are. My name is Jordan. Okay,well I'm very spontaneous, dramatic (in a good way though), and energetic. I'm the kind of girl who doesn't kiss on a first date/ My personality is positive and bubbly, so I'm not at all boring. I love the Lord. I've got 2 guinea pigs, a rottweiler baby, and a mini schnauzer. I don't do drugs. But, I will have a drink in a safe social environment. I'm really friendly and kinda naive, but surprisingly responsible. I love to have a good time with my friends. I'm also not afraid to beat u up if you try and hurt me or the ones I love so...HI-YAH! lol. I'm fit but not a crazy workout buff....but I do do Zumba for fun. :) Some people think I'm stubborn, and I guess so. Only because I'm very firm in my beliefs and I don't conform in order to be "cool" or whatever. I'm a conservative Republican but ironically, Lady Gaga is definitely my favorite artist. Good ole' southern boys are probably my favorite. I also have a weak spot for a hot man in uniform. I'm currently a rising Sophomore in college. I'm not sure about my major yet, so I'm doing all my general ed classes to give me time to figure things out. I'm in no hurry to graduate and go from a tech college to a university. All I know is that I want to SING and do that. But an education is what I will work on while I'm trying to get my voice all back to the way it was and stuff. **I like guys who are athletic/thin. AND NO OLDER THAN LIKE 25ish! EWW Creepy much when like a 40, 50,
about my fling
a Christian man and preferably white